International Contemporary & Modern Art Fair

December 2 - 7, 2014

Full-time Employment Opportunities:

If you are interested in working for an art fair organization in one of the world's most thriving sectors in the industry, we are always looking for motivated and enthusiastic talent for our customer service, marketing and finance/accounting teams to be part of our dynamic company. Please send your cover letter with salary requirements and resume to careers@art-miami.com.

Interns:

If you are interested in an internship position at Art Miami + CONTEXT Art Miami Art Fairs please send your resume to intern@art-miami.com

General Information

Art Miami, LLC
48
 NW 29th Street
Miami, FL 33127

info@art-miami.com
(T) 305.517.7977
(F) 305.396.8753




Contacts

For more information regarding participation please contact:

Nick Korniloff
Director Art Miami + Art New York | Partner Art Miami, LLC
nkorniloff@art-miami.com




Pamela Cohen
Director of Marketing,
Sponsorships + VIP Relations
pamela@art-miami.com

Grela Orihuela
Director Art Wynwood +
Aqua Art Miami

grela@art-miami.com
(T) 305.978.9952
Julian Navarro
Director | CONTEXT New York + CONTEXT Art Miami
julian@art-miami.com
(T) 347.832.5611
     
Lauren K. Arrigo
Marketing Manager
lauren@art-miami.com
(T) 305.517.3314 
Tina Margherio
Graphic Design Director
tina@art-miami.com
(T) 239.297.6037

Caitlin Maxcy
Exhibitor Services Manager
caitlin@art-miami.com
(T) 305.517.7977 ext. 1



David Tesseo
Director of Operations
dtesseo@art-miami.com
(T) 305.517.3344
Lyna Villa
Graphic Designer
lyna@art-miami.com
(T) 305.517.3315

     
Melissa Jarowoi

Accounting Specialist
melissa@art-miami.com
(T) 305.459.3096
Heidi Star
Accounting Specialist
heidi@art-miami.com
(T) 305.537.4902
Dane Hustead
CAD Designer
dane@art-miami.com
(T) 305.517.7977