International Contemporary & Modern Art Fair

December 2 - 7, 2014

Full-time Employment Opportunities:

If you are interested in working for an art fair organization in one of the world's most thriving sectors in the industry, we are always looking for motivated and enthusiastic talent for our customer service, marketing and finance/accounting teams to be part of our dynamic company. Please send your cover letter with salary requirements and resume to careers@art-miami.com.

Interns:

If you are interested in an internship position at Art Miami + CONTEXT Art Miami Art Fairs please send your resume to intern@art-miami.com

Contacts

GENERAL INFORMATION

Art Miami, LLC
48
 NW 29th Street
Miami, FL 33127

info@art-miami.com
(T) 305.517.7977
(F) 305.396.8753



Nick Korniloff
Show Director
nkorniloff@art-miami.com




Pamela Cohen
Director of Marketing,
Sponsorships + VIP Relations
pamela@art-miami.com

Grela Orihuela
Director | Art Wynwood, Special
Projects Manager | Art Miami LLC

grela@art-miami.com
(T) 305.978.9952
Katelijne De Backer
Director | Art New York +
Aqua Art Miami
katelijne@art-miami.com
(T) 917.613.5308
     
Lauren K. Arrigo
Marketing Manager
lauren@art-miami.com
(T) 305.517.3314 
Julian Navarro
Director | CONTEXT New York + CONTEXT Art Miami
julian@art-miami.com
(T) 347.832.5611

Tina Margherio  
Graphic Design Director
tina@art-miami.com
(T) 239.297.6037
     
Caitlin Maxcy
Exhibitor Services Associate
caitlin@art-miami.com
(T) 305.517.7977 ext. 1
Lyna Villa  
Graphic Designer
lyna@art-miami.com
(T) 305.517.3315
 
Sydnie Keeter
Exhibitor Services Associate
skeeter@art-miami.com
(T) 305.615.2787
David Tesseo
Director of Operations
dtesseo@art-miami.com
(T) 305.517.3344
Tom Backscheider
Operations Manager
tom@art-miami.com
(T) 212.920.5995


Neil Aziz
Director of Finance
neil@art-miami.com
(T) 305.615.2782
Melissa Jarowoi

Accounting Specialist
melissa@art-miami.com
(T) 305.459.3096
Heidi Star
Accounting Specialist
heidi@art-miami.com
(T) 305.537.4902
 
Anthony Viola
Warehouse Manager
aviola@art-miami.com
(T) 201.920.0666
Dane Hustead
CAD Designer
dane@art-miami.com
(T) 305.517.7977